Skip to content

Flowy & Fabulous

May 13, 2010

I don’t know anyone who isn’t loving the long and flowy look these days.  Bright colors and fluid silhouettes at their best;  Umar Sayeed‘s opening collection titled Gardish-e-Rang-e-Chaman at Carnival De Couture.

Fashion show
|
fashion show

The Carnival De Couture this April featured the best names in Pakistani and Indian fashion side by side. The fashion gala held to raise funds for the Teachers Resource Center took place in Lahore featuring Indian designers Tarun Tahiliani, Malini Ramani and ofcourse Pakistan’s Umar Sayeed.

3 Comments leave one →
  1. May 13, 2010 12:19 pm

    Oh wow .. makes me drool for ’em :D

  2. February 7, 2013 1:12 pm

    I hope you don’t mind me stopping by and saying thanks to you for your post – it truly helped

  3. March 25, 2014 7:36 am

    Helpful information. Fortunate me I discovered your site unintentionally, and I am shocked why
    this accident didn’t happened earlier! I bookmarked it.

Your words inspire me... so comment away! :)

